Board of Directors

Kathryn Wright, President (Term Ends: 5/2024)
Luke Grainge, Vice President (Term Ends: 5/2024)
Karla Y. Velasquez, Secretary (Term Ends: 5/2024)
Virgil Hargis, Assistant Vice President (Term Ends: 5/2026)
Diana Henderson, Assistant Secretary (Term Ends: 5/2026)

Board Meetings

The District generally meets on the first Monday of the month at 12 p.m. at the offices of Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP, 3200 Southwest Freeway, Houston, Texas 77027.

Meeting Documents

2024 | Archives

2024-01-06 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes